Skip to Content

Axes thématiques

AGA-(Fr) Patrick Le Meur patrick.le-meur@imj-prg.fr
(Uy) Ignacio Lopez ilopez@cure.edu.uy
Mariana Haim negra@cmat.edu.uy

PS- (Fr) Jean-Marc Azais jean-marc.azais@math.univ-toulouse.fr
(Uy) Paola Bermolen paola@fing.edu.uy

SD- (Fr) Isabelle Liousse isabelle.liousse@univ-lille.fr
(Uy) Matilde Martinez, matildem@fing.edu.uy

GG- (Fr) Françoise Dalb'o francoise.dalbo@univ-rennes1.fr
(Uy) Matias Carrasco, mcarrasco@fing.edu.uy

IM- (Fr) Brigitte Vallée brigitte.vallee@unicaen.fr
(Uy) Alexandre Miquel, amiquel@fing.edu.uy
Alberto Pardo, pardo@fing.edu.uy

PI- (Fr) Andrés Almansa andres.almansa@parisdescartes.fr
(Uy) Pablo Musé pmuse@fing.edu.uy